Pro Beyond: 🔥 Fireside Chat with Chester Elton

How to Build Your Coaching Business and Brand

June 30, 2022
at
11:00 am
PT |
2:00 pm
ET |
7:00 pm
UK
Join Us for Pro Beyond
Webinar
Jun 30, 2022
11:00 am
PT
Chester Elton

Chester Elton

Author of "Anxiety at Work" & "Leading with Gratitude", Member Marshall Goldsmith 100 Coaches, Executive Coach, Keynote Speaker and Founder of the #findyourgratitude Community

Profi is excited to start our Pro Beyond Fireside Chat webinar series featuring acclaimed authors and industry thought leaders in coaching, training and consulting. On June 30th we kick it all off with Chester Elton — one of the most acknowledged pros in the coaching industry.

Join Chester as he offers advice on becoming a successful coach and building your own brand gained from his 20 years of experience coaching execs while working in the employee engagement and leadership coaching fields, having surveyed more than 1 million working adults in the process!

In this intimate fireside chat, we’ll discuss:

  • How to identify your coaching area of focus
  • Content, audience, methodology — what comes first and how to work with each of them
  • Seasoned coaching — striking the right balance between giving advice and coaching
  • Client pain point and request trends
  • Chester’s book “Anxiety at Work”
  • Current coaching trends
  • Q&A session

And much more!

Thursday, June 30, 2022
11:00 am
PT |
2:00 pm
ET |
7:00 pm
UK
  • 10
    Days
  • 14
    hours
  • 5
    Mins
  • 56
    secs

Join the Pro Beyond event

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.